People

People

Almudena Arcones

Professor
Room S2|11 107
+49 6151 16 21547
almudena.arcones@physik.tu-...

Julia Bliss

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
julia.bliss@physik.tu-...

Marius Eichler

Postdoc
Room S2|11 108
+49 6151 16 21548
marius.eichler@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jonas Keller

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Takami Kuroda

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
tkuroda@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Dirk Martin

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
dmartin@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Carlos Mattes

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 003
+49 6151 16 21529
c_mattes@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Moritz Reichert

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mreichert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Witt

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 003
+49 6151 16 21529
mwitt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Hannah Yasin

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527
hannah.yasin@physik.tu-...
 

Collaborators:

George Bertsch (INT, UW Seattle)
Ruben Cabezon (Basel University)
Sean M. Couch (MSU)
Cesar Domingo-Pardo (Insituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Valencia)
Carla Föhlich (NCSU)
Camilla J. Hansen (Landessternwarte, Heidelberg University)
H. Thomas Janka (MPA)
Oleg Korobkin (LANL)
Gabriel Martínez Pinedo (TU Darmstadt)
Francesca Matteucci (Trieste University)
Brian Metzger (Columbia University)
Fernando Montes (NSCL/MSU)
Luciano Rezzolla (Goethe University Frankfurt)
Stephan Rosswog (Stockholm University)
Friedel K. Thielemann (Basel University)


Former group members:

Albino Perego (Postdoc)
Camilla J. Hansen (Postdoc)
Marcella Ugliano (Postdoc)
Paul Mekhedjian (Master)
Philipp Napiralla (Bachelor)
Sascha Frühwein (Bachelor)





ERC Helmholtz GSI SFB BMBF
zum Seitenanfang