People

People

Almudena Arcones

Professor
Room S2|11 105
+49 6151 16 21547
almudena.arcones@physik.tu-...

Marius Eichler

Postdoc
Room S2|11 108
+49 6151 16 21548
marius.eichler@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Federico Guercilena

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
fguercilena@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Jacobi

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jacob Karg

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Jonas Keller

Master Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Takami Kuroda

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
tkuroda@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Martin Obergaulinger

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mobergaulinger@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Moritz Reichert

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mreichert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Simon Stendebach

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 003
+49 6151 16 21529

Maximilian Witt

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mwitt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Hannah Yasin

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
hannah.yasin@physik.tu-...
 

Collaborators:

George Bertsch (INT, UW Seattle)
Ruben Cabezon (Basel University)
Sean M. Couch (MSU)
Cesar Domingo-Pardo (Insituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Valencia)
Carla Föhlich (NCSU)
Camilla J. Hansen (Landessternwarte, Heidelberg University)
H. Thomas Janka (MPA)
Oleg Korobkin (LANL)
Gabriel Martínez Pinedo (TU Darmstadt)
Francesca Matteucci (Trieste University)
Brian Metzger (Columbia University)
Fernando Montes (NSCL/MSU)
Luciano Rezzolla (Goethe University Frankfurt)
Stephan Rosswog (Stockholm University)
Friedel K. Thielemann (Basel University)


Former group members:

Julia Bliss (PhD)
Carlos Mattes (PhD)
Wida Kohshekan (Master)
Dirk Martin (PhD)
Albino Perego (Postdoc)
Martin Staab (Bachelor)
Camilla J. Hansen (Postdoc)
Marcella Ugliano (Postdoc)
Paul Mekhedjian (Master)
Philipp Napiralla (Bachelor)
Sascha Frühwein (Bachelor)





ERC Helmholtz GSI SFB BMBF
zum Seitenanfang