People

People

Almudena Arcones

Professor
Room S2|11 105
+49 6151 16 21547
almudena.arcones@physik.tu-...

Federico Guercilena

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
fguercilena@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Jacobi

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Finia Jost

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Jan Kuske

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Gerard Navó

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
gnavo@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Athanasios Psaltis

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
psaltis@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Moritz Reichert

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mreichert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Witt

Postdoc
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mwitt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...
 

Collaborators:

Miguel Angel Aloy (Universidad de Valencia)
George Bertsch (INT, UW Seattle)
Benoit Côté (Konkoly Observatory, Hungarian Academy of Sciences)
Sean M. Couch (MSU)
Cesar Domingo-Pardo (Insituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Valencia)
Carla Föhlich (NCSU)
György Gyürky (ATOMKI)
Camilla J. Hansen (Landessternwarte, Heidelberg University)
H. Thomas Janka (MPA)
Gábor Kiss (ATOMKI)
Oleg Korobkin (LANL)
Takami Kuroda (MPG)
Gabriel Martínez Pinedo (TU Darmstadt)
Francesca Matteucci (Trieste University)
Brian Metzger (Columbia University)
Peter Mohr (ATOMKI)
Fernando Montes (NSCL/MSU)
Evan O'Connor (Stockholm University)
Martin Obergaulinger (Universidad de Valencia)
Luciano Rezzolla (Goethe University Frankfurt)
Stephan Rosswog (Stockholm University)
Friedel K. Thielemann (Basel University)


Former group members:

Julia Bliss (Master, PhD)
Marius Eichler (Postdoc)
Laura Fink (Bachelor)
Sascha Frühwein (Bachelor)
Camilla J. Hansen (Postdoc)
Jakob Karg (Bachelor)
Jonas Keller (Bachelor, Master)
Wida Kohshekan (Master)
Takami Kuroda (Postdoc)
Dirk Martin (PhD)
Carlos Mattes (Master, PhD)
Paul Mekhedjian (Master)
Philipp Napiralla (Bachelor)
Martin Obergaulinger (Postdoc)
Albino Perego (Postdoc)
Martin Staab (Bachelor)
Simon Stendebach (Bachelor)
Marcella Ugliano (Postdoc)
Hannah Yasin (Bachelor, Master, PhD)





ERC Helmholtz GSI SFB BMBF
zum Seitenanfang