People

People

Almudena Arcones

Professor
Room S2|11 105
+49 6151 16 21547
almudena.arcones@physik.tu-...

Laura Fink

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Federico Guercilena

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
fguercilena@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Jacobi

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Finia Jost

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Takami Kuroda

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
tkuroda@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jan Kuske

Bachelor Student
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527

Gerard Navó

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
gnavo@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Martin Obergaulinger

Postdoc
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mobergaulinger@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Moritz Reichert

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mreichert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Maximilian Witt

Doctoral Student
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mwitt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...
 

Collaborators:

Miguel Angel Aloy (Universidad de Valencia)
George Bertsch (INT, UW Seattle)
Benoit Côté (Konkoly Observatory, Hungarian Academy of Sciences)
Sean M. Couch (MSU)
Cesar Domingo-Pardo (Insituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Valencia)
Carla Föhlich (NCSU)
Camilla J. Hansen (Landessternwarte, Heidelberg University)
H. Thomas Janka (MPA)
Oleg Korobkin (LANL)
Gabriel Martínez Pinedo (TU Darmstadt)
Francesca Matteucci (Trieste University)
Brian Metzger (Columbia University)
Fernando Montes (NSCL/MSU)
Evan O'Connor (Stockholm University)
Luciano Rezzolla (Goethe University Frankfurt)
Stephan Rosswog (Stockholm University)
Friedel K. Thielemann (Basel University)


Former group members:

Julia Bliss (Master, PhD)
Marius Eichler (Postdoc)
Sascha Frühwein (Bachelor)
Camilla J. Hansen (Postdoc)
Jakob Karg (Bachelor)
Jonas Keller (Bachelor, Master)
Wida Kohshekan (Master)
Dirk Martin (PhD)
Carlos Mattes (Master, PhD)
Paul Mekhedjian (Master)
Philipp Napiralla (Bachelor)
Albino Perego (Postdoc)
Martin Staab (Bachelor)
Simon Stendebach (Bachelor)
Marcella Ugliano (Postdoc)
Hannah Yasin (Bachelor, Master, PhD)





ERC Helmholtz GSI SFB BMBF
zum Seitenanfang