Theory groups

Prof. Dr. Almudena Arcones
Theoretical Astrophysics
Astro logo
Prof. Dr. Jens Braun
Strongly Interacting Fermions
SIF logo
Prof. Dr. Hans-Werner Hammer
Strong Interactions and Ultracold Atoms
EFT logo
Prof. Dr. Gabriel Martínez-Pinedo
Theoretical nuclear astrophysics
NucAstro logo
Prof. Dr. Guy Moore
Quantum Chromodynamics
Prof. Dr. Robert Roth
Nuclear and Many Body Physics
TNP logo
Prof. Dr. Achim Schwenk
Nuclear Theory, Strong Interactions
StrongInt logo
Prof. Dr. Jochen Wambach
Priv. Doz. Dr. Michael Buballa
Nuclei, Hadrons and Quarks
NHQ logo
Prof. Dr. Hans Feldmeier
Prof. Dr. Bengt Friman
Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Langanke
Prof. Dr. Matthias F. M. Lutz
Theory group at GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Berges is now at University of Heidelberg.
Prof. Dr. Christian Fischer is now at University of Gießen.
Prof. Dr. Lorenz von Smekal is now at University of Gießen.


Technische Universität Darmstadt

Institut für Kernphysik

Schlossgartenstraße 2
64289 Darmstadt


Celina Petker

+49 6151 16 21551
+49 6151 16 21555

Stephanie Müller

+49 6151 16 21558
+49 6151 16 21555

zum Seitenanfang