People

Steven Bilaj

Bachelor student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
steven.bilaj@stud.tu-...

Toño Coello Pérez

Postdoc
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
tcoello@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Christian Drischler

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
cdrischler@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Victoria Durant

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
durant@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Svenja Greif

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
sgreif@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Kai Hebeler

Herzberg Fellow
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21541
kai.hebeler@physik.tu-...

Jan Hoppe

Master student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
jhoppe@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Lukas Huth

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
lukashuth@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Philipp Klos

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
pklos@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Sebastian König

Herzberg Fellow
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
sekoenig@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Joel Lynn

Postdoc
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21541
jlynn@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Sabrina Schäfer

Master student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
sschaefer@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Marc Schönborn

Master student
mschoenborn@theorie.ikp.physik...

Achim Schwenk

Professor
Room S2|11 205
+49 6151 16 21550
schwenk@physik.tu-...

Rodric Seutin

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
rseutin@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Sulamith Weber

Bachelor student
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21552
sulamith.weber@stud.tu-...

Corbinian Wellenhofer

Postdoc
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
wellenhofer@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Lars Zurek

Master student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
lzurek@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...
 

Alumni

  • Sonia Bacca, postdoc 2008-2009, now permanent research scientist at TRIUMF
  • Simone Baroni, postdoc 2008-2010, now in Barcelona
  • Alexander Bartl, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2011-2016, now at TNG Technology Consulting
  • Philipp Bischoff, B.Sc. student 2013
  • Liliana Caballero, postdoc 2012-2013, now postdoc at University of Guelph/JINA
  • Arianna Carbone, postdoc 2014-2017
  • Anton Cyrol, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Sebastian Dietz, B.Sc. student 2016
  • Alexandros Gezerlis, Herzberg Fellow, 2012-2013, now assistant professor at University of Guelph
  • Katy Hartling née Hally, B.Sc. student 2008-2009, now postdoc at Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
  • Martin Hoferichter, postdoc 2014-2015, now fellow at the Institute of Nuclear Theory
  • Jason D. Holt, postdoc 2012-2014, now permanent research scientist at TRIUMF
  • Maximilian Jacobi, B.Sc. student 2015-2016
  • Andreas Kleiner, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Thomas Krüger, B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2010-2016, now at bcg
  • Dmitry Kobyakov, postdoc 2014-2015
  • Mark Ku, M.Sc. student 2008-2009, now Ph.D. student, MIT
  • Javier Menéndez, postdoc 2010-2014, now JSPS Fellow at University of Tokyo
  • Evan O'Connor, B.Sc. student 2006-2007, now postdoc at Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
  • Philipp Reuter, postdoc 2006-2007, now in Berlin
  • Ubbi Sauerwein, B.Sc. student 2013
  • Marc Schönborn, B.Sc. student 2016
  • Anja Schuster, B.Sc. student 2013, jointly with ESOC
  • Gang Shen, Humbold Fellow 2014, now in Texas
  • Johannes Simonis, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2012-2017, now postdoc at University of Mainz
  • Vittorio Somà, postdoc 2011-2013, now permanent research scientist at CEA Saclay
  • Ingo Tews, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2011-2015, now research associate at the Institute of Nuclear Theory
  • Laura Vietze, B.Sc. student 2014-2015
  • David Volk, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Maria Voskresenskaya, postdoc 2013, now in Seattle
  • Kyle Wendt, postdoc 2015-2016, now Lawrence Fellow at Lawrence
zum Seitenanfang