People

Pierre Arthuis

Postdoc
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
parthuis@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Catharina Brase

Master student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
cbrase@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Margarida Companys

Bachelor student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
margarida.companys@stud.tu-...

Tyler Gorda

Postdoc
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21564
tyler.gorda@physik.tu-...

Svenja Greif

Postdoc
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
sgreif@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Kai Hebeler

Research Scientist (habil.)
Room S2|11 107
+49 6151 16 21541
kai.hebeler@physik.tu-...

Matthias Heinz

Master student
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
mheinz@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jan Hoppe

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
jhoppe@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Sabrina Huth

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
shuth@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jonas Keller

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Yeunhwan Lim

Postdoc
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21564
ylim@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Stephanie Müller

Secretary
Room S2|11 208
+49 6151 16 21558
stephanie.mueller@physik.tu-...

Mirko Plößer

Master student
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
mploesser@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Achim Schwenk

Professor
Room S2|11 205
+49 6151 16 21550
schwenk@physik.tu-...

Rodric Seutin

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
rseutin@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Alexander Tichai

Postdoc
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21564
alexander.tichai@physik.tu-...

Corbinian Wellenhofer

Postdoc
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
wellenhofer@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Lars Zurek

Ph.D. student
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
lzurek@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...
 

Alumni

Postdocs

  • Sonia Bacca, postdoc 2008-2009, now professor at University of Mainz
  • Simone Baroni, postdoc 2008-2010, now in Barcelona
  • Liliana Caballero, postdoc 2012-2013, now professor at University of Guelph
  • Arianna Carbone, postdoc 2014-2017, now at INFN Bologna
  • Toño Coello Pérez, postdoc 2016-2019, now postdoc at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Alexandros Gezerlis, Herzberg Fellow, 2012-2013, now professor at University of Guelph
  • Martin Hoferichter, postdoc 2014-2015, now SNF Eccellenza Professor at University of Bern
  • Jason D. Holt, postdoc 2012-2014, now staff scientist at TRIUMF
  • Sebastian König, postdoc 2016-2019, now professor at North Carolina State University
  • Dmitry Kobyakov, postdoc 2014-2015, now scientist at Russian Academy of Sciences, Nizhny Novgorod
  • Joel Lynn, postdoc 2015-2019, now scientist at Viasat Inc., Phenix
  • Javier Menéndez, postdoc 2010-2014, now Ramon y Cajal Fellow at University of Barcelona
  • Philipp Reuter, postdoc 2006-2007, now in Berlin
  • Gang Shen, Humbold Fellow 2014, now in Texas
  • Vittorio Somà, postdoc 2011-2013, now staff scientist at CEA Saclay
  • Maria Voskresenskaya, postdoc 2013, now research scientist at New Mexico Consortium
  • Kyle Wendt, postdoc 2015-2016, now Lawrence Fellow at Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Students

  • Alexander Bartl, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2011-2016, now at TNG Technology Consulting
  • Christian Drischler, B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2012-2017, now FRIB Theory Fellow at Michigan State University
  • Victoria Durant, Ph.D. student 2014-2019, now postdoc at University of Mainz
  • Lukas Huth, Ph.D. student 2015-2018, now at d-fine
  • Philipp Klos, B.Sc., M.Sc., and Ph.D. student 2013-2018, now at bcg
  • Thomas Krüger, B.Sc., M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2010-2016, now at bcg
  • Johannes Simonis, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2012-2017, now Jülich Supercomputing Centre
  • Ingo Tews, M.Sc. and Ph.D. student 2011-2015, now staff scientist at Los Alamos National Laboratory
  • Faruk Alp, B.Sc. student 2019-2020
  • Steven Bilaj, B.Sc. student 2017
  • Philipp Bischoff, B.Sc. student 2013
  • Anton Cyrol, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Sebastian Dietz, B.Sc. student 2016
  • Hannah Göttling, B.Sc. student 2019-2020
  • Katy Hartling née Hally, B.Sc. student 2008-2009, now research scientist at Canadian Nuclear Laboratories
  • Maximilian Jacobi, B.Sc. student 2015-2016
  • Andreas Kleiner, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Mark Ku, M.Sc. student 2008-2009, now assistant professor, University of Delaware
  • Evan O'Connor, B.Sc. student 2006-2007, now professor at University of Stockholm
  • Ubbi Sauerwein, B.Sc. student 2013
  • Timon Seibel, B.Sc. student 2019
  • Marc Schönborn, B.Sc. and M.Sc. student 2016-2019
  • Anja Schuster, B.Sc. student 2013, jointly with ESOC
  • Laura Vietze, B.Sc. student 2014-2015
  • David Volk, B.Sc. student 2012
  • Sulamith Weber, B.Sc. student 2017-2018
zum Seitenanfang